Positive Real Estate 5 Star Rating
Positive Real Estate 5 Star Rating

Positive Real Estate
Reviews

Reviews, ratings and feedback from consumers and directly from Positive Real Estate Clients.

Positive Real Estate
Reviews

Reviews, ratings and feedback from consumers and directly from Positive Real Estate Clients.

WHAT WAS WRITTEN LAST WEEK

“We have acquired 7 properties!”

read more...

What are 3 thing your coach and/or team has helped you achieve?

We have acquired 7 properties!
Now at consolidation phase – looking forward to the home run.

What are 3 roadblocks or challenges your coach and/or team has worked through with you?

I needed convincing that off the plan was a good strategy after being burnt earlier on. We were very apartment-heavy and my coach helped diversify our portfolio. They have all helped us choose which OTP apartment to choose.

How has your mindset shifted and changed since joining PRE?

Yes – al of the Youtube videos, personal development books and recommendations to follow prominent and influential people has really helped strengthen my resolve in the face of adversity!

VICKY
JULY 2019

POSITIVE REAL ESTATE CLIENT FEEDBACK

“PRE has helped me follow my dreams”

read more...

What are 3 thing your coach and/or team has helped you achieve?

Extensive knowledge on inesting in property. Follow my dreams and that nothing is impossible. Confidence in taking risks.

What are 3 roadblocks or challenges your coach and/or team has worked through with you?

Finance issues.
Negative mindset.
There are positives to be taken out of every situation, even not so good situations.

How has your mindset shifted and changed since joining PRE?

Believing in myself and judgement.

RAYLEEN
JUNE 2019

“PRE has helped me buy our first Melbourne investment property”

read more...

What are 3 thing your coach and/or team has helped you achieve?

Buying our first Melbourne investment property.
Believing in us.
Getting started on our journey to financial freedom.

What are 3 roadblocks or challenges your coach and/or team has worked through with you?

Buy the best property we could afford.

How has your mindset shifted and changed since joining PRE?

Believing in ourselves more.
Having a determined attitude.

ROS
JUNE 2019

“I’m much more confident about my investing future”

read more...

What are 3 thing your coach and/or team has helped you achieve?

– Confidently making my loan application.
– Feeling good about making my first purchase with PRE.(I haven’t actually done it yet)
– Getting my mind focussed on property investing.
– Learning, learning, learning.

What are 3 roadblocks or challenges your coach and/or team has worked through with you?

– Feeling cautious about the current market.
– Wanting to try and time exactly where the market is to buy at the lowest price.

How has your mindset shifted and changed since joining PRE?

– I’m much more confident about my investing future.
– I feel supported if any problems arise.

What else would you like to see at mentoring, ie. Topic, speaker, deals, experts?

– Increasing occupancy for better rental income.

DEBBIE
May 2019

“Set us up on a great path with our savings & direction with property.”

read more...

What specifically has the team at PRE helped you with?

Set us up on a great path with our savings & direction with property. Bought our first investment property & a business. We also have needed the mentoring badly with both the property and the business.

What are 2 key things you’ve achieved this month, quarter or year with PRE?

1. Bought our first property & rented it out & currently saving for our next.

2. Bought an established business & had a great first year of trading.

What challenges have you overcome?

We had a lag in our savings motivation but have overcome & gotten back on track & are now on our way to our next deposit.

RHIANNA & JASON

“Settled on property #2 with tenant in place within the week.”

read more...

What specifically has the team at PRE helped you with?

Maintaining a positive attitude at a time when it feels like everything has ground to a halt.
Also with looking at options to investigate how to continue.

What are 2 key things you’ve achieved this month, quarter or year with PRE?

1. Settled on property #2 with tenant in place within the week.

2. Undertaking review of portfolio to see what the next step can be.

What challenges have you overcome?

Serviceability is a current issue, still being reviewed but change of mindset from “can I?” to “How do I?” has certainly helped.

BRAD

“Buying 3 properties and offering clarity from start to finish.”

read more...

What specifically has the team at PRE helped you with?

My education, buying 3 properties and offering clarity from start to finish.

What are 2 key things you’ve achieved this month, quarter or year with PRE?

1. Organised AirBNB at our Richmond appartment (Not PRE) via L’Abode (Sam Saggers).

2. Two properties settled in July, Brisbane and Newcastle.

What challenges have you overcome?

Organising all the furniture for AirBnb. Organising finance was tougher with APRA laws and moving jobs at the end point or settlement.

PAUL

“I’m very happy with my decision to join PRE.”

read more...

What specifically has the team at PRE helped you with?

The most valuable thing PRE has helped me with is changing my mindset to look towards newer properties which are better quality. I used to renovate houses to make $$$, but now PRE has taught me to invest smarter. The research that PRE has helped me with has been fantastic. They have made my life so much easier to find a better quality house to buy. Sam’s bus tours have been a fantastic learning exercise for me.

What are 2 key things you’ve achieved this month, quarter or year with PRE?

1. Action – I’ve bought 2 properties off the plan this year, thanks for your help Elaine.

2. Knowledge – Sam, Lana and Elaine have all helped to increase my knowledge on the market in Melbourne and Brisbane – I am really enjoying learning more each day!

What challenges have you overcome?

When I first started, my family was strongly trying to talk me out of joining PRE because they don’t believe in property coaches. This was a real challenge for me because I had to see through this and then think on my own to make a decision.

I’m very happy with my decision to join PRE.

THOMAS

“With financial pressure getting taken care of, our personal life is getting better.”

read more...

What specifically has the team at PRE helped you with?

Both our personal life and our finances are getting looked after with both care and attention.

What are 2 key things you’ve achieved this month, quarter or year with PRE?

1. Finally settling a property to move forward.

2. With financial pressure getting taken care of, our personal life is getting better.

What challenges have you overcome?

Just being able to let go of a property to sell was difficult as we were emotionally attached to it but with help from PRE we finally did it.

KONGKEO

“Growing in knowledge and confidence about investing, particulary in Real Estate but also in myself and our family.”

read more...

What specifically has the team at PRE helped you with?

1. Purchasing an investment property with great promise @ Burleigh under construction.

2. Growing in knowledge and confidence about investing, particularly in Real Estate but also in myself and our family.

What are 2 key things you’ve achieved this month, quarter or year with PRE?

1. Tick a travel desire off the bucket list.

2. Bought a lovely investment property with PRE.

What challenges have you overcome?

Feeling immobilised on our investment journey and overcoming by learning & participating in PRE info / education sessions.

Seek and value those who have your interests at heart but also believe in yourself and don’t be afraid to have a go.

RUTH

“PRE helped me overcome the challenge of starting from scratch in my late 50’s”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

Predominately with education – learning the real story with property investing such as zones to BM, Cycles, Acquisition | Holding | Consolidation. Bus trips to Melbourne & Brisbane. Sam’s books. Buying a unit off the plan.

What are 2 key things youve achieved this month.

1. This year – buying a unit off the plan.

2. This quarter – Getting a reality check from my coach about messy divorse settlements.

What challenges have i overcome?

Overcoming the challenge of starting from scratch in my late 50’s. After a messy divorse settlement, all my real estate assets wen’t to my wife. With PRE’s help and a bit of hindsight and experience, I’m on the right track to not being destitute in my retirement.

DREW

The most amazing thing was to purchase our first property in Australia, thanks to the awesome team”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

Have not yet reached my goals yet.

However, the most amazing thing was to purchase our first property in Australia, thanks to the awesome team: From Naomi motivating me and finding ways to save more – lots of encouragements!

To Matt finding the “one” lender who would lend to foreigners… and everyone else along the way to reach step, that is amazing.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

Buying in Australia as foreigners and starting our journey for real estate towards financial independence. It feels real and doable, while safe, which helped my incredulous husband to jump on the bandwagon and trust me.

Just to have been able to start without being scared to death.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

10 properties, financial independence in 7 years.

AUVE

“Positive Real Estate have been awesome, keeping us motivated and POSITIVE!”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

Not yet, but we’re  well on the way to achieving our goals. Positive Real Estate have been awesome, keeping us motivated and POSITIVE!

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

Purchased 3 Blue Chip properties in 1 year.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

Hopefully more properties if we earn, and be like “model clients” for Positive Real Estate.

ASHVIN & YOJEETA

“Excellent network of like-minded people”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

  • Knowledge on finance structure
  • Keep me motivated
  • Fantastic mentor
  • Focused on my goals
  • Excellent network of like-minded people.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

3 properties in 3 years.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

  • More properties
  • Keen on small development and joint ventures.

OGAN

“Go into bat for us when issues arise”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal? 

  • Guidance on the type of properties to look at
  • Supportive and experienced team ready to answer questions
  • Go into bat for us when issues arise
  • Organise site visits for interstate visit
  • Legal advice – personable and experienced
  • Process of Purchasing 3 properties.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

  • Caused my wife Catherine to get excited about investing.
  • Guidance by the team has taken the stress out of investing
  • Pay down debt, grow income by freedom.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

  • Purchase 3 more 6 in total we think. Get our kids into accommodation – unit or home.
  • Retirement with little to no debt.

JOHN

“Learning how to invest effectively”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal? 

Provided me clear direction in working towards my goal of retiring early.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

  • Purchasing my first investment property and securing 2x OTP Properties
  • Learning how to invest effectively (ongoing).

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

  • Remove debt
  • Own my home early
  • Travel (business class)
  • Financial freedom in retirement.

SEAN

“Saved our mentoring fees back on our first investment property”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal? 

Confirmed my thought that the best way to go to sell our house and use the money to buy investment properties.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

Saved our mentoring fees back on our first investment property.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

At least one more investment property before purchasing another home for us.

JANE

“We have purchased 2 properties”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal? 

We still have a way to go. But it has been my fault not being proactive with Positive Real Estate but 2017 will be the year to get it back on track.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

We have purchased 2 properties.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

Looking at investing in multiple properties in 2017.

REBECCA

“More properties, financial freedom, and more holidays”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal? 

  • Consolidate our finances
  • Help reduce our debt
  • Refinance our existing loans
  • Create our SMSF
  • Helped us financially to assist our youngest son relocate to Germany.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

  • Buying an Aria Property
  • Debt Reduction.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

More properties, financial freedom, and more holidays.

LES & VIOLET

“Excellent coaching / mentoring to help us achieve our goals”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal? 

Provided us with high quality properties to purchase in Brisbane and Sydney which will appreciate. Also provided excellent coaching / mentoring to help us achieve our goals (Go Laura!).

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

Purchasing 2 properties in record time as well as refinancing 1 existing property.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

Probably a bus trip to Melbourne and purchasing another property. The Future looks Great!

BRONWYN & MALCOLM

“We now have 6 properties”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

  • Purchased 2 properties in Brisbane
  • Setup SMSF and purchased a property
  • Ongoing coaching / mentoring
  • Education / Updates.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

  • Loan within SMSF when AMP pulled out
  • We now have 6 properties.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

7th property.

SEAN

“To achieve my goals I will have to change my strategy and with Positive Real Estate I feel confident that I will get there”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

It’s a work in progress. It helped me believe that my dream can be achieved. I feel confident that it is just a matter of time.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

  • Changing my mindset
  • I only had a preliminary meeting with Karen but for me it was enough. I realised that to achieve my goals I will have to change my strategy and with Positive Real Estate I feel confident that I will get there.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

I am positive that by joining Positive Real Estate. Me and Mark will be able to retire comfortably and enjoy our free time somewhere by the beach.

CARLA & MARK

“We had to learn to trust property experts again after some bad decisions”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

Karen, Louise and the team have helped us start our investment journey after some challenges, they offer great advice and support.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

We had to learn to trust property experts again after some bad decisions.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

  • SMSF done
  • 3rd investment property nearly done.

SIA & GEOFF

“Increasing my portfolio size from zero to 4.5 properties worth almost $4 million”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

  • Getting me out of the novice level, I was very misinformed when it came to property investing
  • Showing me the right deals
  • Putting me in contact with the right type of people.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

  • Increasing my portfolio size from zero to 4.5 properties worth almost $4 million
  • Leasing to think long-term which was initially tough to swallow.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

  • Consolidate wealth
  • Reduce/move equity/diversify/retire/travel/donate to charity.

VAHID

“Donna and I have accumulated over $3.5 million worth of property and a net worth of over $1 million”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

Through Jason and Sam’s mentoring, Donna and I have accumulated over $3.5 million worth of property and a net worth of over $1 million. We are well on our way to financial independence and extremely happy with our results.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

  • Confidence in Investing
  • Certainty in our future retirement lifestyle.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

I see a very brighter financial future where Donna and I can retire early and invest our time following our passion for helping others be free of emotional and financial pain.

BRAD & DONNA

“Creating a $1m equity across a portfolio of properties worth over $4m”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

  • Given me confidence and knowledge to get into the field and play the game
  • Helped me with my strategy and adjusted this over my 7 year journey with Positive Real Estate
  • Access to helped with all of the investing
  • Created strategies for capital growth and cashflow.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

  • Creating a $1m equity across a portfolio of properties worth over $4m
  • Achieving my loan once two off-the-plans complete in next 18 – 24 months.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

  • Consolidating my portfolio and selling 3 – 4 of them off in next 18 – 36 months that are  B and C Class properties to then buy another Blue Chip for retirement income.
  • Helping my son buy his first property.

DONNA

“My goals are no longer just dreams”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

  • My coach has helped me to see the reality of my goals. That helps me to stop and think about how I would like to approach to achieve them
  • My goals are no longer just dreams.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

As I have clearer vision of the path I choose to manage my money more effectively by keeping in mind what is my priority.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

I will be able to be involved more in volunteer works and not tie down myself in 9 – 5 employment. More freedom and flexibility to join community based works without worrying about financial constraint.

WEI

“Support through good education and knowledge about property investment”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

Support through good education and knowledge about property investment.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

  • Managed the refinance of my property in Sydney and bought a property in Brisbane, plus finished landscaping my garden
  • Purchased property in Sydney and also Brisbane.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

  • Still learning more about property investment
  • Buy two more blue chip properties.

MARIA

“I settled on one property and one more currently being negotiated”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

  • By educating me about the fundamentals of property investing and providing ongoing support.
  • In the process of reaching those goals.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

  • Moved from industry superfund to SMSF
  • Purchased a property under SMSF
  • Exposed to other investment options
  • I settled on one property and one more currently being negotiated.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

A comfortable retirement.

GERWIN

“Positive Real Estate made me think of my short mid and long term goals”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

Positive Real Estate has been helping buy my first property. I am also more focused just for the fact that Positive Real Estate made me think of my short mid and long term goals. That were in my subconscious.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

I have just started less than a month ago but Positive Real Estate has been orienting me on how to find good rents, also my knowledge has improved a lot.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

Property Investing will allow me retire early and I can give all my blessings back to the world doing volunteer jobs and around the world.

DENISE

“I purchased one property within SMSF and two outside”

read more...

How have Positive Real Estate helped you reach your goal?

By getting back on the property investment bandwagon after sitting idle for eight years or so years.

What are your greatest achievements within Positive Real Estate?

I purchased one property within SMSF and two outside;

  • Dual living primarily for cashflow
  • Luxury apartment for long term growth and cashflow
  • Apartment within SMSF.

What does the future have in store for you in your investing journey?

Keep building wealth though acquisition, sale and paying down PPR debt.

HARLIN

“PRE helped me accelerate my property investment”

read more...

What has the team at PRE helped you with?

PRE has helped me accelerate my property investment and in a manner that suited my circumstances.

ANDREW

POSITIVE REAL ESTATE CLIENT REVIEWS

“Definitely one of your most innovative ideas so far”

All speakers had good down to earth material and I like that they are unpretentious friendly normal (millionaire) people. Definitely one of your most innovative ideas so far. Thanks to all speakers and special thanks to you and Kerry.

BARRY AND THAIS

“Understanding quality investments”

Positive Real Estate has helped me with understanding the Melbourne & Brisbane markets, purchasing a great property off the plan in Melbourne and consistent ongoing property education – understanding quality investments.

DREW

Joined: Oct 2018

“PRE has helped me with insight into property investing”

PRE has helped me with insight into property investing. Two key things I’ve achieved this month are the purchase of an investment property and setting up an SMSF. The challenge I’ve overcome is working for myself with staff members on extended leave.

LOUISE
Sep 2017

“PRE helped me with learning about investing options available to me”

PRE helped me with learning about investing options available to me. Property as an investment –> Strategies, different types of investing interstate. Opportunities, brokers, banking, borrowing, LVR, tax deductions, SMSF, Body corporates. Mind set.

SUSAN
Oct 2017

“Our purchase has all worked out and can’t wait to keep growing our portfolio”

I have always wanted to be an investor. Karen was amazing at figuring out a way to make it all happen. The property we purchased is only a small stepping stone into what will hopefully be a large portfolio one day, but we are very excited to have our foot in the door.

read more...

We only had a small deposit to start with and were very encouraged that we weren’t told to come back once we had more saved.

At only 24 and 25 we are very happy with how our purchase has all worked out and can’t wait to keep growing our portfolio, we are now saving again for our next investment and are so grateful to have all the support and guidance that we have had.

RHIANNA & JASON
Joined: Jun 2016

“Surround yourself with the right people and make the best decisions possible”

I completed a $21k renovation to increase the overall property value by $41k. The biggest success was increasing rent from $360 per week to $430 per week. Surround yourself with the right people and make the best decisions possible using the best information available at the time!

JOEL

“What I appreciate most is my Coach’s wonderful support, guidance and knowledge”

In early August 2013, I went to a free seminar held by Positive Real Estate in Cronulla. It was here that I met our property investment coach. I felt an instant liking to her and how she explained how the market was in Australia. She did not have the ego and attitude that many presenters I saw before had.

read more...

She was also genuinely interested and confident in our situation that she could help us move forward in the investing future we wanted.

The team is experienced and genuinely helpful to assist with whatever strategy you choose. I worked with one of their experienced brokers Andrew, who found ways to present our financial situation to the banks in a more favourable way.

But what I appreciate most is my Coach’s wonderful support, guidance and knowledge to help me learn how to buy property on my own. She would challenge my old way of thinking, point out things I had to check and ask before considering purchasing and praise my efforts. With no family and friends to talk about property investing, her support and friendship has been paramount in my confidence and determination to keep investing.

All this was possible, through the guidance and support of our Coach, a great broker who refinanced our home loan and found us loans with more suitable lenders and a fantastic and dedicated team.

We are extremely excited about where the Australian property market is moving at the moment. It doesn’t matter how much money you have to invest, as there is always a good opportunity somewhere. I didn’t understand or know this 12 months ago. George and I are so happy we have made the decisions we have, learnt to spend money more freely to buy what we need and build friendships with a wonderful group of like-minded people.

ANITA & GEORGE

“We bought three properties in 12 months”

We are evidence that property investment works – if only for a couple of years and for the tax benefits, which we are hopeful can improve once property growth occurs.

read more...

We didn’t understand the tax benefits prior to investing but we have thrown ourselves in – we bought three properties in 12 months, set up an SMSF and purchased a property there and we are now looking to diversify into Melbourne, Perth and Sydney where we don’t have any property currently.

DAVID & KRISTEN

Joined: Jul 2014

“I would have been stuck with one or two of my backyard properties”

Honestly, I have to admit and thank the Positive Real Estate team on my achievement. Otherwise, I would have been stuck with one or two of my backyard properties instead of capital growth suburbs across the country including blue chip areas. Thanks to Amanda, Karen and not forgetting the contracts management team who make the process so much more stress free. Our tenants were already lined up before completion.

ASHIS & RESHMI

Joined: Oct 2015

“It’s the best move we have made”

There is no way in the world we would be where we are today without the help and advice from Priscilla and the Positive Real Estate team. It was a massive step up in price for Hamilton compared to previous purchases. But it’s the best move we have made. If Priscilla says to do something, my advice is to do it. She knows stuff. She’s the aim of the game and the lighter of our flame!

TAVISH

Joined: Oct 2015

“We are so glad we joined the program, we would not have done or gained what we have today without it”

We were working to pay our house off with no real direction for our future. We knew we wanted to invest in something but we had heard so many horror stories where people have failed and had to start over again; and never invested again as they were too scared to lose their savings yet again.

read more...

I’d been looking and reading about Positive Real Estate for a few years, we are very sceptical about people ripping you off as it seems to be a common theme our days… but it was soon realised when joining Positive Real Estate that this wasn’t the case.

Amazingly, our Coach is an absolute gem; she has been and always will be great help and our mentor! She is very supportive especially the way she approaches and works through our ideas/goals. Kerry, along with the Positive Real Estate team, has changed our lives forever.

The main thing has been the confidence and tools we have gained to be able to move forward and feel comfortable about decisions we might make. Positive Real Estate gives you valuable information about how the property market can be manipulated (legally, of course!) and it gives you confidence.

We have made some good cash flow from one of our past properties after leasing it for one year. Part of the cash has been put aside for another property in the near future, and the other part purchased our dream car: a 67-fastback mustang. All of this in 18 months!

We are so glad we joined the program, we would not have done or gained what we have today without it.

ADAM

POSITIVE REAL ESTATE CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

“Carolyn’s passion and commitment to helping her client’s achieve their investment goals is nothing short of amazing”

I have worked closely with Carolyn since 2012, arranging finance for her client’s who are investing in property around Australia. Carolyn’s passion and commitment to helping her client’s achieve their investment goals is nothing short of amazing!

read more...

I have witnessed Carolyn’s hands-on approach as a property investment mentor bring great results for her client’s across Tasmania. All the while making investment and wealth creation as enjoyable as possible! Hats off to you Carolyn with what you are achieving for your client’s time after time.

Alison Demeyer

“James has been very helpful as my mentor. I have been going through some choppy waters on my investing journey and James and the rest of the Team at PRE have been great.”

David Evans

“Since being a member of PRE, we have bought two further investment properties”

Tamara and I joined PRE back in 2012 where we met Carolyn, an enthusiastic, energetic, bubbly and very knowledgeable property coach. Carolyn quickly assessed our financial position and together we developed a strategy to expand on our existing property portfolio.

read more...

Working with Carolyn from the start was more like working along side a friend rather than someone you would go to for financial advice and then not see again until you next needed them.

Since being a member of PRE, we have bought two further investment properties via PRE which complemented our existing properties.  Although my wife and I haven’t been as active with PRE since starting a family, Carolyn always makes and effort to touch base with us to see how we are going and offer her support which is always appreciated.

Thanks Carolyn for your support and being a top property coach and friend.

Regards

WES ARTHUR

7 JUL 2017

“Laura & PRE has helped us set up our goals & work out what we really want to achieve.”

Laura & PRE has helped us set up our goals & work out what we really want to achieve. We have set up a budget, paid off our cars & personal loans, cancelled credit cards and regularly look for interesting ways to save even more money. We now have goals in place, a solid strategy and feel very confident in achieving these. We really feel that our future is now a very bright & achievable one.

read more...

Laura has supported us throughout the process of purchasing property & what we need to do next, even over her Christmas break Laura kept in contact with us, as one of our properties settled during the holidays.
 
Shane has been great, keeping us up to date with available properties, helping match the best ones for our strategy, supporting us along the way & making it happen.
 
We love their enthusiasm, honesty & trustworthiness. It is a great feeling to know they are only a phone call away. We also love the education sessions & mixing with people that have similar goals. We really do feel like our dreams are coming true. We actually feel like we are part of a big family.

Our greatest achievement is purchasing three properties in 6 months.  We never would of thought we could ever achieve that.  We have also purchased another property already this year. That will make 4 properties in under 12 months of working with Laura, Shane & PRE.
 
We will continue to save & buy more investment properties. We will continue to go to the education sessions & do more bus tours and learn as much as we can. We feel so much more empowered that we are taking control of our future. We are also using our Super to purchase property and have a lot more control of how our money is invested. We would love to buy a small property in Scotland and AIRBNB it so that we can use it for personal use when we visit family. We are starting to think about where we would like to retire & purchase an investment property that will support that choice.

Nicole & David McLeod

“We have been members of PRE for 18 months and it has made so much difference to our lives”

We have been members of PRE for 18 months and it has made so much difference to our lives. It was 12 months before we purchased property using Shane and PRE. In the time before we were ready we met regularly with Shane and our coach Naomi in which he spent time with us to understand our situation and what our goals for investing in real estate were. Once our strategy and finances were in place Shane was able to find properties in three areas along the east coast of Australia that met our needs. Purchasing two properties concurrently certainly proved to be a handful but Shane and the PRE team kept us guided, informed, and notified when things were coming along. Now, 18 months down the track we have purchased three investment properties, set up a self-managed super fund and have learned an incredible amount by attending the monthly PRE mentoring workshops. We would highly recommend PRE to others thinking of starting their journey into property investments.

read more...

Working with Carolyn from the start was more like working along side a friend rather than someone you would go to for financial advice and then not see again until you next needed them.

Since being a member of PRE, we have bought two further investment properties via PRE which complemented our existing properties.  Although my wife and I haven’t been as active with PRE since starting a family, Carolyn always makes and effort to touch base with us to see how we are going and offer her support which is always appreciated.

Thanks Carolyn for your support and being a top property coach and friend.

Regards

CATHERINE & JOHN

29 NOV 2017

“We have been members of PRE for 18 months and it has made so much difference to our lives.”

We have been members of PRE for 18 months and it has made so much difference to our lives. It was 12 months before we purchased property using Shane and PRE. In the time before we were ready we met regularly with Shane and our coach Naomi in which he spent time with us to understand our situation and what our goals for investing in real estate were.

read more...

Once our strategy and finances were in place Shane was able to find properties in three areas along the east coast of Australia that met our needs. Purchasing two properties concurrently certainly proved to be a handful but Shane and the PRE team kept us guided, informed, and notified when things were coming along.

Now, 18 months down the track we have purchased three investment properties, set up a self-managed super fund and have learned an incredible amount by attending the monthly PRE mentoring workshops. We would highly recommend PRE to others thinking of starting their journey into property investments.

Catherine and John Bowyer

“I have found a highly professional and genuine organisation, who demonstrates on a number of levels that they care about my needs before their own.”

I came to Positive Real Estate in mid 2015, having previously had poor experiences with another property group. I was hyper vigilant, looking for the same traits. There have been none of the same traits as the previous company to date.

read more...

In fact, I have found a highly professional and genuine organisation, who demonstrates on a number of levels that they care about my needs before their own.

Their education process is what I particularly like and on making my first purchase, I felt well equipped to be comfortable that with all the information I had.

I have developed an understanding and relationship with Shane Heta based on trust and respect. He has always been patient and generous with his time and knowledge. He’s also a good bloke, which I appreciate.

Positive Real Estate have to date shown me they are the real deal. They have delivered on their commitment.

Matt Kay

“We had so much fun on the Melbourne coach tour and learnt so much about the Melbourne market through Sams extensive knowledge”

Hi Shane just a quick thank you for how smoothly everything went in purchasing Brett’s and our properties off the plan in Melbourne. I know we have only been members of PRE for three months now but we really get the family feel and our coach Laura Chugg is amazing.
We had so much fun on the Melbourne coach tour and learnt so much about the Melbourne market through Sams extensive knowledge.
By the way Kim and I love listening to all the new deals you sus out for us on coaching nights your enthusiasm is contagious.
Thanks again.

read more...

Working with Carolyn from the start was more like working along side a friend rather than someone you would go to for financial advice and then not see again until you next needed them.

Since being a member of PRE, we have bought two further investment properties via PRE which complemented our existing properties.  Although my wife and I haven’t been as active with PRE since starting a family, Carolyn always makes and effort to touch base with us to see how we are going and offer her support which is always appreciated.

Thanks Carolyn for your support and being a top property coach and friend.

Regards

DAVID

“Carolyn challenges our ideas, and inspires us to reach our property investment goals”

Carolyn Weston is always available to answer our questions, she challenges our ideas, and inspires us to reach our property investment goals. She is passionate about property and about helping others through the mind field that can be property investing. She is now more than our mentor and we are honoured to call her our friend.

read more...

Working with Carolyn from the start was more like working along side a friend rather than someone you would go to for financial advice and then not see again until you next needed them.

Since being a member of PRE, we have bought two further investment properties via PRE which complemented our existing properties.  Although my wife and I haven’t been as active with PRE since starting a family, Carolyn always makes and effort to touch base with us to see how we are going and offer her support which is always appreciated.

Thanks Carolyn for your support and being a top property coach and friend.

Regards

SUE & NOEL

“Ellen and I would not be hesitant to work with any of you in the future again”

Hi All,

Ellen and I would like to thank everyone that has helped or advised us on the purchase of our unit in the Huxley complex. It has been a real pleasure to work with you and other than a few stressful afternoons a relatively seamless process. Ellen and I would not be hesitant to work with any of you in the future again.

Thanks again

SIMON & ELLEN BUGEJA

22 NOV 2017

All client testimonials appearing on this website are received from clients at our Mentoring Events, Facebook Reviews or Product Review site. These reflect real experiences of the people within our Positive Real Estate. The testimonials presented on this site are applicable to the individuals writing them and may not be representative of the experience of other clients.

Do you want to learn more?

Free Property Investor Night